Welcome to The Senior Champions Tour

 

UAE’s most successful amateur golf tour will start an exciting new Season in 2018/19!
New name, new logo & more fun!!

We are looking forward to a great season, full of enjoyable moments, camaraderie & super prizes!

Tour Venues in the Season

Season Grand Prize

At the end of the next season the category winners will be awarded with an Omega Watch, thanks to our sponsor Rivoli Group.

Other great prizes for runner-ups, longest drives and nearest to the pin and much more is coming.

Schedule

 

2018
04/10/2018 (Thu) Yas Links Abu Dhabi 495 AED
21/10/2018 (Sun) The Els Club 495 AED
08/11/2018 (Thu) Al Zorah Golf Club, Ajman 395 AED
29/11/2018 (Thu) Arabian Ranches Golf Club 485 AED
20/12/2018 (Thu) Trump International Golf Club, Dubai – Xmas Special 495 AED
2019
10/01/2019 (Thu) The Address Montgomerie Dubai 495 AED
07/02/2019 (Thu) Sharjah Golf & Shooting Club – Staysure Tour Special Event 375 AED
28/02/2019 (Thu) Dubai Hills Estate Golf Club 475 AED
24/03/2019 (Sun) Emirates Golf Club, Majlis Course 495 AED
21/04/2019 (Sun) Jumeirah Golf Estates, Fire Course 450 AED
02-03/05/2019 (Thu-Fri) Yas Links, Abu Dhabi – Final 1,290 AED**
* All rates incl. 18 holes green-fee & after play bbq/burger dinner
** incl. one night hotel stay, 2 rounds of golf and pool dinner party after round 1

 

Sign up for the new 2018/19 season now!

Fill out the registration form and sign up now!

I am in!

Premium Partners

Official Partners

Media Partner

Official Apperal

Tour Promoter